Victorian Calling Card Variety Cards

Standard

Hey peeps! I’ve been a busy girl working away on some all occasion greeting cards….because let’s face it….you just need to have some on hand to be prepared for  anything right? So I found these lovely Victorian Calling Cards and thought to myself….self..wouldn’t that be awesome with the scripty sentiments were  printed right on the beautiful vintagy images??? I really only planned to make 3 cards….but dang it if I couldn’t stop… these cards just came together in a snap..and who am I to stop a good roll????

IMG_5085IMG_5081IMG_5086IMG_5084IMG_5083IMG_5082I used the patterned papers and vintagy images from the Victorian Calling Cards All Occasion Cards Creativity Kit and just added some cardstock and bits and pieces from my scrap and salvage box.

Okay that’s all for me…back to the shop to see what kind of trouble I can get into…wishing you all a happy and productive day with lots of time to be creative : )G

5 responses »

  1. All these cards are just beautiful. I would love to find one of these in my mail! Thanks for sharing your creative talents. Lovely projects!

  2. I thoroughly enjoyed ALL of your calling card cards!! Keep up the fantastic work, Ginny…you’re quite an inspiration to all of us “out here!”

Leave a Reply

