Vintage Easter Tags

Standard

Hey there Peeps. The cold weather here in Michigan has got me in the mood for it to be Spring so I’m working on some Eastery items I can add to my holiday decor. I’m starting with some sweet tags because you can add them to just about everything…a stack of vintage books, drape over a lampshade or picture frame….add to a vase of flowers or labels a tasty homemade treat : )

ETV2

ETV1

ETV4

ETV3

ETV5

I whipped these up in no time with poofy satin bows and images from my Eggstraviganza Easter Egg Tag Collage. I printed them and cut them out..then added a layer of 110 lb cardstock to the back so they’re super sturdy and will hold their shape without curling. And best of all….straight line cutting..how easy is that?

Okay now if I could only bring on warmer weather with these paper pretties…

Wishing you all a happy and productive day with lots of time to be creative : ) G

One response »

  1. I love your bows! You had awhile back a tutorial on how to make your bows. I can’t find it anymore. could you please repeat it again? Thank you Paula

Leave a Reply

