Vintage Travel Journal Mini with RRR and Graphic 45

Standard

Good Morning Peeps! It’s my turn to share on the Really Reasonable Ribbon Blog today and I created a fun vintagy Travel Journal Mini.  I am the worst for keeping track of dates and details when we travel….so my new plan is to create the journal first and take it with me : ) I’m starting with this one….created with beautiful trims from RRR and patterned papers from Graphic 45.

IMG_4966IMG_4967-001IMG_4968IMG_4969I used Light Blue Checkerboard Satin, Capri Blue Diamond Satin, Blue/Gold/Ivory Plaid Ribbon, Brown Wrinkle Ribbon, and Pink Lemonade Swirls Organza for the rings and Baby Blue Roses and White Cosmos for the cover.  The patterned papers are Come Away With Me from Graphic 45~Come Away With Me~Wanderlust~Globetrotter~Pleasure Trip~Travel Odyssey~Vintage Voyage~Look Out World.  The fabulous frames were cut with Spellbinders dies.

Okay that’s it for me wishing you all a happy and productive day with lots of time to be creative : ) G

7 responses »

Leave a Reply

