Where Thou Art Card with Graphic 45 Home Sweet Home

Standard

Hey there Peeps..I know it’s the second post for the day..but what can I say??? We are bustin out with creativity here…even if we are kinda frozen lol. Another no school because of cold day for the kiddos. I tried hiding in the basement….but then the ping pong championship stared .

Okay down to business..it’s my day to share on the Graphic 45 Blog and I do love my project I created! It’s a card made with the super awesome Home Sweet Home patterned papers….just like a little slice of Americana….and you know how I love the summer holidays!

HSH  Where Thou Art Card 1HSH  Where Thou Art Card 3HSH  Where Thou Art Card 2HSH  Where Thou Art Card 4Where Thou Art Supplies List:

Graphic 45 Home Sweet Home~Granny’s Quilt

Graphic 45 Home Sweet Home~Garden Fresh

Graphic 45 Home Sweet Home~Apple Pie

Graphic 45 Home Sweet Home~Country Life

                                            Tim Holtz Distress Ink~Gathered Twigs

Really Reasonable Ribbon

Glittery Photo Corners

Vintage Buttons

Wishing you all a happy and productive day with lots of time to be creative : ) G

7 responses »

  1. Oh my little goodness! Could this be any more beautiful???? those flowers are stunning…and the layers are as lovely as can be! You sure do have a way with cards, Ginny! Love this!

  2. LOVE this card!!! As soon as I saw your lovely card, I ordered many parts of this G45 paper collection. Love all the images…really brings back memories for me. You’ve made me a subscriber…happily so!

Leave a Reply

