Special Friends French Country Card with Crafty Secrets

Standard

Well hello there Peeps.  It’s another snow day for the kiddos here…I mean cold day….we are having a windchill of -35 this morning so the kiddo are all still home snug in bed : ) Perfect time to enjoy a little quiet computer time and share a card I created with a French Country theme for Crafty Secrets.

IMG_4864IMG_4865I used paper patterns from the Typography , Vintage Christmas, and Halloween CD’s, and Office Altered Heartwarming Vintage Stickers.

I added some beautiful Black Plaid Trim and Black Mulberry Roses from Really Reasonable Ribbon, and friendship sentiment from Words From the Heart Booklet.

Okay..that’s all for me. I’m off to the shop to think warm thoughts and make pretty paper projects : ) Wishing you all a happy and productive day with lot’s of time to be creative G

One response »

  1. This card makes me smile every time I see it! I love Mr. and Mrs. Chicken….and all the fabby paper layers you used here. It’s wonderful!

Leave a Reply

