New Challenge at Really Reasonable Ribbon

Standard

Hey Peeps! We’re starting a new challenge this morning at Really Reasonable Ribbon. Hearts and Flowers awwww.  So totally perfect!!!

IMG_4720I am just smitten with this little pup with his hearts all over : )  I added the Red Plaid Ribbon to work with my retro overload theme. I used paper and vintagy images from my Retro Valentine Creativity Kit and a little solid red cardstock to separate the patterns.

Okay now it’s your turn to create a Hearts with Ribbon project and link up with us to play along in the challenge.

Wishing you all a happy and productive day with lots of time to be creative : )

4 responses »

  1. This is so sweet! So glad I have an extra day off this weekend. I’ll have time to play with your awesome Retro Valentine Kit that came this week and those luscious ribbons.

Leave a Reply

