Christmas Cheer Card RRR and Canvas Corp

Standard

Hey there Paper Peeps! Well….I’m still on my black and white Christmas theme. I created a card with Really Reasonable Ribbon Trims and Canvas Corp papers and I think this will be a great addition to my new collection. For those who haven’t heard yet….I’ve joined the  Design Crew at Canvas Corp and I think it is a perfect pairing with Really Reasonable Ribbons!

IMG_4606I layered the Black Plaid Ribbon over the Burlap for texture. It matches the patterned paper so perfectly!IMG_4607The poofy little bow has been topped off with a painted jingle bell : ) I really love the tabbed edge here….it’s from the Christmas file folder.  With all the dark patterns I thought this would brighten it up.

IMG_4608I clipped a tag in half and added it to the back of the vintagy image with Tim Holtz Tiny Staples.

IMG_4609There’s sweet little clothespins in white to coordinate with the sparkly snowflake.

Supplies List:

Really Reasonable Ribbon ~Black Plaid

Tim Holtz Tiny Staples

Canvas Corp~Little Black Pages on Kraft

Canvas Corp~Black and Kraft Sonnet

Canvas Corp~Farmhouse Christmas Tags on Ivory

Canvas Corp~Clothespins

Canvas Corp~Tags

Canvas Corp~Printed File Folders~Farmhouse Christmas

Okay that’s all for me…wishing you all a happy and productive day with lots of time to be creative : ) G

 

5 responses »

Leave a Reply

