Polly’s Paper Pre-Season Card Event

Standard

Good morning to all you fabulous Paper Peeps! I want to share that I have been a workin my poor little fingers to the bone getting the shop stocked up for the holidays! And I’m pleased to announce that we are having a very Special Pre-Season Card Event! Just in time for the holidays.

cardevent

It’s really like buying 3 cards and getting one free….and who wouldn’t love that??? I’ve stocked 38 new cards in the shop today so there’s loads to choose from.*All cards must be shipped to the same address in the continental US. Whenever possible I will try to bring the packages to the post office the next business day. Shipping charges through Etsy will be refunded to your paypal when package ships. Cards do not have to be Christmas to qualify for discount. While supplies last. These are all 1 of cards so shop early for best selection. I will stock additional cards as quickly as I can.*

I’ve also added a new Victorian Christmas Card Collage with 4 large images perfect for card making, scrapbooking, banners, tags. Available for instant download so you can get your craft on right away!

screenshot

 

 

 

Click here to hop over to Polly’s on Etsy Shop to view the selection.

Wishing you all a happy and productive day with lots of time to be creative : ) G

 

Leave a Reply

