Traditonal Christmas Holiday Creativity Kits

Standard

Hey there Paper Peeps! I just wanted to pop in and share that I have had the bestest day playing paper with my new kit. I created some really awesome cards and I couldn’t wait to show them off : )IMG_4397Isn’t this just too festive? I scored some giant painted jingle bells last week and it looks just perfect on that layered bow : )

IMG_4398

I also scored some pretty little painted and glittered pine cones!

IMG_4400I super love this card!!! It’s very grown up and sophisticated. I’m going to have to find a grown up sophisticated friend to give this to. Just kidding…all my friends are sophisticated lol.

IMG_4399Those little kiddos on their sleds are too stinkin cute : )

IMG_4401The snowflakes on the patterned paper inspired me to add the snowflakey trim.
Snowflakey is a word right??? Sure it is!

I was able to make these 5 cards with the Traditional Christmas Holiday Creativity Kit and bits and pieces from my craft stash. There were loads of extra trimmings left over to work with tomorrow. The best part about these kits is that all the coordinating papers, and images are included..so you can get your craft on right away!

IMG_4406

65 pieces of crafty goodness all packaged in a fun green and white striped bag!

Okay that’s all for me..off to watch the kiddos band concert..I always love seeing them preform…talk about talent! Wishing you a wonderful evening!

 

5 responses »

  1. I noticed your friends are “sophisticated” but not grown up – my kind of friends!!! Of course I will be ordering this kit TODAY!!! Can’t wait to get it!

  2. I love your cards especially the girl with the muff because I always wore one when I was young and so did my girls. But they are all great. Will you be at your store tomorrow Friday ?Mary Martiny

    Sent from my iPhone

    >

Leave a Reply

