ATC Wreath with An Eerie Tale for Graphic 45

Standard

Good Morning Paper Peeps! I’m dropping in to share more Halloweeny decor. I created this wreath using the fabulous black ATC Trading cards from Graphic 45.Halloween ATC Tag Wreath 1Halloween ATC Tag Wreath 2Halloween ATC Tag Wreath 3Halloween ATC Tag Wreath 4Halloween ATC Tag Wreath 5

Supply List

Graphic 45 An Eerie Tale~ Enchantment
Graphic 45 An Eerie Tale~Wicked Whimsey
Graphic 45 An Eerie Tale~You Bewitch Me
Graphic 45 An Eerie Tale~Fanciful Fable
Graphic 45 An Eerie Tale~Tags and Pockets
Graphic 45~An Eerie Tale Stickers
Graphic 45 An Eerie Tale~Decorative Chipboard
Graphic 45 An Eerie Tale~Journaling Chipboard
Graphic 45 Steampunk Spells~Chipboard 1
Graphic 45 Steampunk Spells~Tags and Pockets
Graphic 45 Steampunk Spells~Tick-Tock
Graphic 45 Steampunk Spells~ Beware
Graphic 45 Raining Cats and Dogs~Pitter Patter
Graphic 45 Staples~Artist Trading Tags
Graphic 45 Staples~Shabby Chic Ornate Metal Key Holes
Graphic 45 Times Nouveau Polka Dots
Petaloo Flowers
Rhinestone Ribbon
Felt Doilies
Striped Ribbon
Really Reasonable Ribbon Mulberry Flowers
Black and White Twine
Tim Holtz Black Soot Distress Ink

I hope this inspires you to use tags in your seasonal decor. I had so much fun creating this wreath. Can’t wait to create some for the other holidays. Wishing you all a happy and productive day with lots of time to be creative : ) G

10 responses »

  1. Boy, did G45 make the right decision having you on their DT! You’re 3D projects (of which you’re making far more), are just as wonderful as your layered cards. What is that wonderful item you used to wrap the wreath? The texture is PERFECT!

    I had to chuckle that Craft Hoarders is having a layers challenge. You are the queen of well done layers. Thanks again for choosing to share your incredible talent. I look forward to what I will learn every day, when I get an email from you.

  2. I love this wreath. What a great idea and a beautiful job. I can’t wait to get my hands on the Halloween and Christmas G45 stuff.

  3. This is the cutest Halloween wreath I’ve seen. It’s fantastic! You have so many great ideas. I hope to have time to try this one!

  4. I don’t always comment, I’m so busy and once I get going on the computer, I can’t get away, I can spend hours on it. But I just had to do it today, this wreath is Drop Dead Gorgeous, if you can say that about Halloween. You really have been an inspiration to me with your designs for Graphic45. I am in love with all there papers. But I’ve tried my earnest to figure out how you did the base of the wreath like the rest of the gals, Please do tell.

  5. WOW this wreath is amazing! I’ve been following your blog for years and used to leave some comments long ago. Just want to thank you for the inspiration you’ve been to me over the years.

    Hugs, Maria from Sweden

Leave a Reply

