Tas the Night Before Christmas Tag

Standard

Well hello there Paper Peeps! I’ve been a busy little elf working on the projects for my Christmas gifts. Today I’m sharing a tag I created with lovely RRR trims , Twas the Night Before Christmas patterned papers from Graphic 45, and fun dimensional embellishments.

IMG_4302As you can see I’ve added a lot of depth by building the layers with foam spacers. Lots of layers of vintagy images with chipboard elements, sparkly snowflake and gorgeous Mulberry flowers.

IMG_4304This scrumptious bow was created with wider Red Plaid and  Snowflakes on Red Satin Ribbons. I topped it off with a glittery pine cone. 

IMG_4305

 I thought it would look nice to add an extra layer of the holly…so I clipped out small sections…and scored it to fold and give more depth.

Okay…that’s one more gifty project done….there’s only like elebenty hundred to go….good thing I got an early start : ) Wishing you all a happy and productive day with lots of time to be creative…G

6 responses »

Leave a Reply

