By the Sea Tag Album for Graphic 45

Standard

Hello there Paper Peeps. It’s 0 dark thirty Tuesday morning and I’m between getting DH off to work and waking up Teen Peep 2 for School….in my house we call that Mom Time : )  A little Facebook, a little email, a little Pinterest. I’m also here to share a fun tag album in a box I created with the By The Sea Papers from Graphic 45.

By The Sea Tag Album in a Box 1By The Sea Tag Album in a Box 2By The Sea Tag Album in a Box 3By The Sea Tag Album in a Box 4By The Sea Tag Album in a Box 5By The Sea Tag Album in a Box 6By The Sea Tag Album in a Box 7Supplies List for this project:

Graphic 45 By the Sea By the Sea

Graphic 45 By the Sea Beach Comber

Graphic 45 By the Sea Set Sail

Graphic 45 By the Sea Splash

Graphic 45 By the Sea Chipboard

Graphic 45 By the Sea Stickers

Graphic 45 Regular Tag Album-Ivory

Tim Holtz Gathered Twig Distress Ink

Dusty Attic Chipboard

Really Reasonable Ribbon

Assorted Flowers

Okay…that’s all for me. I have elebenty hundred things to do today before class tonight with my Tuesday night chicks…we always have so much fun….I love my girls : ) Wishing you all a happy and productive day with lots of time to be creative : ) G

 

7 responses »

Leave a Reply

