Christmas Snowman Creativity Kit and Sneak Peek of New Studio

Standard

Hey there Paper Peeps! As promised I’m sharing my projects created with snowmen!!!! I know…you’re saying to yourself…but Ginny you hate snow. So true my friends…but I do  love snowmen. With their sweet little faces : )  Okay enough blathering…on to the projects!

IMG_4107IMG_4105IMG_4108-001IMG_4104IMG_4106I gathered fabulous holiday images and combined them with some traditional and some more updated paper patterns and topped them off with satiny bows!  I used some of the pieces from the Christmas Snowman Creativity Kit and some cardstock and embellies from my stash. I was a long way from using up this kit for these cards…I may have gone a little overboard this time lol….I had to use a bigger frame to fit it all in. Oh well more is better right? For crafts and cookies anyway : )

IMG_4101-001Visit the Polly’s at Etsy shop to get an itemized list of all the paper pretties in this kit.

Okay that’s all for me…off to finish packaging orders and preparing for our studio tour tomorrow….our brand new space filled with all the vintagy furnishings that I love! I am super excited to be sharing my new studio….I’ve give ya a sneaky peek…

IMG_4099That’s an itty bitty little glimpse of my new studio….it’s very white and pink and shabby and bright and organized.  I am having so much fun working with all my supplies in a pretty space….make sure you stop in tomorrow to see the rest. Until then…wishing you all a happy and productive day with lots of time to be creative : ) G

4 responses »

  1. Beautiful cards! I love all the layers! I like snowmen too – but I hate winter, too cold for me! Your kit is wonderful – everything needed to make your cards – awesome!

  2. Your snowman winter and/or Christmas cards look marvelously adorable!! Thanks for sharing with all of us!! Would you sharing with me how you make your bows? I REALLY like them, and would like to recreate them for myself.

  3. Love the snowman cards! I love their sweet faces also! Your new crafting space looks adorable! Can hardly wait to see more! Thanks for sharing!

Leave a Reply

