September Blog Hop with Really Reasonable Ribbon

Standard

Hey there Peeps it’s time for another fun challenge at Really Reasonable Ribbon!

10308279_717292838322738_8108547784177054821_n

This month the DT and I are playing with the super fabulous Haunted Halloween Ribbon Club Assortment.

septlge_2014_1You should be coming to me from the Really Reasonable Blog. You want to start at the beginning so you wont miss out on any of the awesomeness.

I created a fun hardcover Halloweeny Notebook.

IMG_4020Of course I used my favoritest Graphic 45 Steampunk Spells paper which matched the assortment perfectly!

Your next stop in the hop is the lovely and talented Carolyn. Don’t forget to leave her a little love for her fabulous project!

Wishing you all a happy and productive day with lots of time to be creative : )G

22 responses »

  1. Love your spooky notebook Ginny!! Way to showcase so many of these fabulous ribbons from this months assortment! Adorning spiral or ring books with ribbon is one of my most favorite things!!! Thanks for another dose of your awesome inspiration! Hope you and yours have a WONDERFUL weekend my friend!!

  2. Love steam punk and of course no one does it better than Graphic 45! Paper is just paper until some one like you turns it into a fabulous project which is put together perfectly!

  3. This is beautiful! I love how you used the ribbon! I like your style in general – I’m following you by email now. Looking forward to seeing more of your lovely projects!

Leave a Reply

