Graphic 45 and Petaloo Blog Hop

Standard

Good morning to you wonderful Paper Peeps! Today is the day I get to share the project I created for the Graphic 45 and Petaloo Blog Hop! I think you can all tell I’ve been a bit of a Halloween mode so I was just delighted at the very generous selection of flowers we received from Petaloo to add to our projects.

Petaloo Blog Hop Halloween House 1Petaloo Blog Hop Halloween House 2Petaloo Blog Hop Halloween House 3Petaloo Blog Hop Halloween House 4I can’t wait to add this Halloween House to our holiday decor : ) I think it will look spooktacular sitting on our black hutch!  I encourage you to view all the projects from the hop…I got a sneak peek…and let me tell you…they are gonna knock your socks off!

Graphic 45 An Eerie Tale~Enchantment

Graphic 45 An Eerie Tale~An Eerie Tale

Graphic 45 An Eerie Tale~You Bewitch Me

Graphic 45 An Eerie Tale~Wicked Whimsey

Graphic 45 A proper Gentleman~Man About Town

Graphic 45 Times Nouveau~

Petaloo Flowers~Textured Collection – Floral Embellishments – Mini – Black

Petaloo Flowers~ Spring Berry Clusters x3 Lav/Purple

Petaloo Flowers~Trim Assortment Shades of Purple

Petaloo Flowers~ Botanica Blooms x Lav/Purple

Petaloo Flowers~Burlap Blossoms Black

Okay that’s all for me….off to the shop to see what kinda trouble I can get into. Wishing you all a happy and productive day with lots of time to be creative : ) G

8 responses »

  1. Your House is TOTALLY AWESOME!!! I also would love a tutorial or where to purchase the house to alter perhaps 🙂 fantastic work! thanks so much for sharing your talent!!

  2. Yippee, skippee…..LOVE this. The flowers are gorgeous on this house and I also like the addition of buttons on the chimney. Very cool project. Thanks for the great inspiration. Everything is beautiful with Graphic 45 🙂

Leave a Reply

