Autumn Colors and Ribbon Challenge with Really Reasonable Ribbon

Standard

Good morning Paper Peeps. It’s a busy busy morning. Our first day back to school!   I’m happy to say it went very smoothly yay : )  It’s great timing for the new challenge at Really Reasonable Ribbon.  The theme is Autumn Colors and Ribbon.  Annnnnnddddd I got to use my new favorite ribbon that Bonnie just brought in so double win for me : )

IMG_3857Isn’t that plaid ribbon just toooo delicious???? I added a big poofy bow and topped it off with a pretty little seasonal flower whose name I do not know lol…but it matched! The images and paper came from my Thanksgiving Creativity Kit.

Now it’s your turn to create a fabulous project with Autumn Colors and Ribbon and link up to play along! Wishing all of you a happy and productive day with lots of time to be creative : ) G

One response »

Leave a Reply

