Halloween Tag Book in a Box Class and Kit

Standard

Hey there Paper Peeps! Hope you are enjoying your holiday weekend so far.  I’m just dropping in to share the fun project we will be creating in class this week. It’s a vintagy inspired Halloween Tag Book in a Box.  I loaded it up with layers of patterned papers, vintagy holiday images, and super fun and festive embellishments.

IMG_3879Isn’t it spooktacular? I really had so much fun adding these embellishments! The box will be a great addition to seasonal decor…and family and friends can enjoy viewing the pictures and memories.

IMG_3880I’ve chosen really yummy ribbons to make scrumptious bows. All different…but coordinated.

IMG_3881Isn’t that the cutest little guy?

IMG_3882IMG_3883The backs of the tags all have pumpkin colored cardstock embossed with a spiderweb pattern!

Tuesday Night Peep Vicky wanted to work on Halloween projects and Peep Bobbie wanted vintage and cute. I think this will make them both happy : ) There are a few kits available: Halloween Tag Book in a Box. Will begin shipping Sept 6th.

Okay Peeps that’s all for me. I hope you enjoy your holiday. I’ll be spending mine taking and processing elebenty hundred pics. My hubby got me a remote for my camera so my day will be a whole lot better.   I’m hoping to kick this sinus headache soon…ahhhh Michigan weather strikes again. Wishing you all a happy and productive day with lot’s of time to be creative : ) G

3 responses »

Leave a Reply

