Eat Drink and Be Scary Card with Graphic 45

Standard

Hello there Peeps!  I’m dropping in this morning to share a card I created for one of my DT assignments for September for Graphic 45. Turns out….I have the patience of a 5 year old…and I just can’t wait. So I guess you know what I’ll be doin in the shop today?  Yep making more fabulous Graphic 45 projects to share when I feel like I can wait like a grown up person lol.

IMG_3809This card is chock full of fabulous patterns from An Eerie Tale from Graphic 45.  Yes I know I always say every new pattern they have is my favorite. That’s my story and I’m stickin to it! I also added a fantastic polka dot from the re-release of Times Nouveau  collection….because everything needs polka dots right? That black tinsel was donated by my dear friend Bobbie….thanks Bobbie!

IMG_3815I layered each section with foam spacers so it’s super dimensional.

IMG_3812Super gimonugus flower with argyle ribbon, orange roses and black twine? Don’t mind if I do!

Okay…here’s a list of the supplies I used to create this spooktacular card:

Graphic 45 An Eerie Tale ~An Eerie Tale

Graphic 45 An Eerie Tale~Enchantment

Graphic 45 An Eerie Tale~Fanciful Fable

Graphic 45 An Eerie Tale~Tags & Pockets

Graphic 45  An Eerie Tale~Journaling Chipboard

Tim Holtz Black Tinsel

Tim Holtz Black Soot Distress Ink

Really Reasonable Ribbon Black String

Really Reasonable Ribbon Mulberry Roses

Okay…that’s all for me…I’m off to the shop. Wishing you all a happy and productive day with lots of time to be creative : ) G

4 responses »

  1. What a fantastic Halloween card. I’d like to say I’ll make one just like it, but I just don’t have your talent. Maybe I can come close…love these new G45 papers.

Leave a Reply

