Vintage Halloween Mini Album

Standard

Hello there Paper Peeps!  We had so much fun last night in class creating spooktacular Vintage Halloween Mini Albums. My Tuesday night girls were up to their usual mischief and shenanigans lol.  Despite the mayhem….we all finished our albums and enjoyed some tasty snacks.

IMG_3799IMG_3801IMG_3802IMG_3803IMG_3805I created this album with layers of patterned papers from Graphic 45, vintage images, Halloween die cuts, ribbon trims, and super fun embellies like a giant sparkly spider, skull charms, and glittery flowers to name but a few.  The base of the book is very chunky and heavy with a great textured edge. There are a few kits available for this album that are shipped with all the papers pre-cut and ready to assemble. Vintage Halloween Mini Album Kit.

I used fabulous trims from Really Reasonable Ribbon for this kit: Black Gingham, Orange Gingham, Spider Web.

Okay..that’s all for me….I’m heading to the shop to see what kinda trouble I can get into. Wishing you all a happy and productive day with lots of time to be creative.

6 responses »

  1. Hello to Polly’s Paper Studio.. I finished my Vintage Halloween Mini Album and I am so pleased with it!! Not sure what you used to make the pages, but I love them! I wanted to let you know too, that I appreciated the extra little goody bag you sent with my order. I saw on your website you had a Fourth of July mini..will you ever offer something like that as a kit for purchase? Also, Christmas? Will keep following your posts.. Thanks again! Blessings, Donna Immekus Carthage, Mo. Date: Wed, 20 Aug 2014 12:31:43 +0000 To: dimmekus@hotmail.com

Leave a Reply

