Craft Hoarders Anonymous And Altered Pages Blog Hop

Standard

Well hello there Paper Peeps. We’ve got a great day lined up with tons of inspiring projects from the Craft Hoarders Team and our good friends the Team  from Altered Pages. The theme for this challenge is Button It up! You don’t want to miss any of the awesome projects we created with loads of paper pretties from our very generous sponsors at Altered Pages and Canvas Corp.10411893_10204763039543647_6153440101483517286_nFor my project I created a Mini Album with the mini folder set and loads of images from Altered Pages:

IMG_3788IMG_3789IMG_3790IMG_3791IMG_3792IMG_3793

 All of the vintagy images are from Altered Pages and the small tab topped folders and paper were from Canvas Corp. I added lots of sewing related embellies from my stash, flowers, buttons and bling. The Black Gingham Ribbon is from Really Reasonable Ribbon.

 

Challenge #14 Button it Up!

 Crafters of every stripe are button hoarders! Buttons are pretty, inexpensive, and extremely versatile. If you are a card maker, quilter, layout artist, or anything in between, you probably have a button hoard! Buttons come in many sizes, styles, shapes, and colors, plus they are easy to store…usually in cute containers! Pull out those bins of buttons and use some of them for your challenge project!

Okay now it’s your turn to get your craft on and create a fabulous project with buttons then link up with us at Craft Hoarders Anonymous to play along in the challenge.

I invite you to check out the other projects shared from the very talented design teams from:

Craft Hoarders Anonymous Challenge Blog

Donna, Glenda, Gloria, Karen, Pam, Tammi, Amber, Christy, Debbie, Jan, Kathy.

Altered Pages

Roni, Trisha, Daniella, Stephanie, Tonya, Robin, Debi, Barbara.

Okay Peeps that’s all for me. I’m wishing you all a happy and productive day with lots of time to be creative : G

22 responses »

  1. Your pieces are always just wonderful. I think I could spot your work anywhere. I love this mini and think you did a great job using all the elements!

  2. Oh my heavens to betsy, this is GLORIOUS!!! Oh my dear Ginny, you never failed to amaze and delight me with your stunning work!!! I love every detail of your mini tab album and I am ultra inspired by it too!!! Thank you for sharing it and I’m so happy to join in this hop for my first time! You and Miss Kathy C are on this team together too!! Not to mention G45 and she’s on the Crafy Secret’s DT–golly y’all girls really get around!!! hehe 🙂 Hugs!

  3. Love your album, and you have inspired me for sure! I have always wondered what to do with those file clippy things. I think I have finally figured out what to do for this challenge. I don’t have anything from Altered Pages yet, but I will most certainly become a customer of theirs.

Leave a Reply

