Christmas in July Class–in June

Standard

Hey there Paper Peeps. As you all know….we at Polly’s like to get a jump on our holiday crafting….specifically Christmas…since there’s shopping and cleaning and entertaining …not to mention baking like 30,000 cookies lol.  We usually wait for July to do Christmas in July….but we are going out of town for my hubbies Birthday….so we are moving week 1 to June.

For our first class….we are making cards with a Winter Birds theme : )

IMG_3623This card selection has lot’s of patterned papers, vintage images, die cuts, embossing, ribbon, flowers, buttons, twine and tiny clothes pin.  I really love winter birds!!! I have a select few kits available….as supplies are limited. If you’d like a kit to create the 5 cards  for yourself please check out Winter Birds Christmas Greeting Card Kit in the Etsy Shop. Trust me…you’ll be thankin me later when you are all prepared to send lovely handmade greetings to your favorite Peeps at Christmas time!

All the trims for these cards are from the fabulous Really Reasonable Ribbon of course!

As an extra special treat we are celebrating Anna’s Birthday woot woot…..bring on the junk food and cake lol….not that I ever eat treats lol.

Okay..that’s it for me…off to finish kits to be shipped tomorrow : )  Never a day off for us creative types! Wishing you all a happy and productive day with lots of time to be creative : )G

2 responses »

  1. Thank you so much! I needed this kick in the pants! I always say I’m
    Going to start in the summer but never do. With this card kit I can work on other stuff now! Thanks again Ginny! I love your designs!

Leave a Reply

