Vintage Patriotic Staggered Page Mini Album

Standard

Well hello there Paper Peeps!  I’m dropping in to share a really fun mini album that we created in class a few weeks ago. I was trying to save it til closer to the holiday….but I have the patience of a 5 year old child lol!!!! So here is a super fun and festive Vintage Patriotic Staggered Page Mini Album…

IMG_3603IMG_3604IMG_3605IMG_3606IMG_3608IMG_3609I can tell you that we had a blast making this fun album with loads of holiday inspired paper patterns, vintage images, flowers, ribbon, paper rosettes, buttons, and a fun bottle cap embellishment! I just love how the pages stagger to reveal a sneak peek of the whole book at a glance.  This is a rare time I will list a patriotic themed project in the Etsy shop…as I usually keep them for our own decor….but we are chock full of patriotic minis so this one is available and ready to ship….in time for the holidays….wouldn’t this be a great gift all filled up with pictures and memories???

I used some of my favoritest trims from Really Reasonable RibbonRed Gingham, Center Stitch Burlap in Navy, Sheer Organza with Navy Center, Patriotic Boats on Navy Grosgrain. I also used quite a few Mulberry Flowers also from Really Reasonable Ribbon.

Okay..that’s it for me today….I’m off to the shop to get my craft on! Wishing you all a happy and productive day with lots of time to be creative : ) G

6 responses »

  1. This patriotic mini is so fabulous. I love the staggered pages design and the perfect papers and embellies you chose. It’s beautiful!

  2. You are not popping up on my screen anymore
    I miss your beautiful styles I have moved and am
    not that far away but I hope I can see your nice
    creations boo hoo

Leave a Reply

