Masculine Cards Creativity Kit

Standard

Hello there Paper Peeps!  Hope you all are enjoying a fabulous Father’s Day! My boy’s are going for a hike….then home for yummy bbq dinner : ) I’m going to work on the kitchen remodel…..that I have been working on for like ever….lol…..too much to do…not enough time!

Before I get the paint brushes out…I’m dropping in to share some great  cards I created with my new Masculine Cards Creativity Kit.

IMG_3581IMG_3579IMG_3582IMG_3580I have two more all layed out and ready for assembling….but I ran out of workday. Everyone loved the addition of the printed papers in the last kit….so I included them in this one too!  I found really great warm masculine inspired patterns to match the printed vintagy images. I’m also including the ribbon and twine as yardage …just in case you want to wrap the trim instead of adding bows.  This kit has 41 great pieces and I was able to complete 6 cards just by adding a little solid cardstock and a few embellies from my stash.

IMG_3584You can find the Masculine Card Creativity Kit at Polly’s on Etsy.

Okay Peeps that’s all for me…wishing you all a happy and productive day with lots of time to be creative : ) G

One response »

Leave a Reply

