Variety Card Class and Kits

Standard

Hello there Paper Peeps! I’m dropping in this morning to share a card we will be making in class this week. It’s one of 5 variety cards….this one is Thinking of You!  We will also be creating a masculine card…good for Birthday or Father’s Day, a Happy Birthday card, a Thank You card, and a Wish card good for all occasions.

IMG_3328For this set of cards….I got a little crazy with the die cuts and embossing….eeeek.  This card has a pretty little image from one of my collage sheets that I added a sweet sentiment too and Stickled for accent. I layered it over multiple die cuts, lacy doily and beautiful blue checked patterned paper. I finished it off with a simple little coordinating bow.  

This class is full…but if you’d like to make the cards too…I have kit’s available in the Polly’s on Etsy shop.  You can view the rest of the cards and get a kit  so you’ll have a card ready for any occasion!

Okay…that’s all for me today….I’ll be catching up on a little housework since I’m stuck in the house. My car is making a funny noise and my Hubby is off camping…so it’s a home day while I wait for him to get home and fix it : ) I’m wishing you all a happy and productive day with lots of time to be creative.

2 responses »

Leave a Reply

