Happy Belated Birthday Card

Standard

Hey there Paper Peeps! I dropping in this morning to share a quick belated Birthday wish to my friend Jan : ) I created a sweet shabby chic card for her with lot’s of pinks and flowers : )

IMG_3301IMG_3307

Supplies used: Satin Swiss Dots Pink from Really Reasonable Ribbon. Cardstock from World Win, patterned paper from Hampton Arts and lot’s of printed vintage images. I added Gathered Twigs Distress Ink and Stickles for accent.

Okay…I’m off to the shop to get my craft on….I can’t tell you exactly what I’m working on…but I can tell you it’s gonna be messy. Inks and texture paste and stamps oh my!!!!! I’m wishing you all a happy and productive day with lot’s of time to  be creative : ) G

One response »

  1. So sweet and pinkolishious! I made that up or else I picked it up from you. Either way, it is a fabby card! Makes me wish I celebrated my birthday! Xoxo

Leave a Reply

