Exciting News! And More Excting News!!!

Standard

Hey there Peeps! I’m popping in with another quick post as we have so much awesomeness going on today! First big news…..

10173696_758922780808502_8874881051895851679_nWe made the team woot woot woot!!!!! I am so excited to be joining this awesome group of super talented designers. I am sooo looking forward to sharing lots and lots of fabulous projects with you on the G45 blog!!!!!

More news?????? Oh yeah…bring it on!

Bonnie has announced her new design team at Really Reasonable Ribbon and I am staying on for another term to share my creations using fabulous RRR trims and goodies.Β  Check out the rest of the team and leave the new designers a little love…I know I’m going to : )

This has been a week full of real blessings. Oh and the weather has gotten so much warmer….Spring has finally arrived πŸ™‚ Thanks for being a big part of #goteamginny I couldn’t have made it without you!!!!

 

19 responses »

  1. There was no doubt in my mind you would make Graphic 45 DT, they are my favorite and you really do their designs justice! Congrats!

  2. Wha-hoo!!!! It’s about time. I think that G45 has amazing artists, but you are at the top of the heap. One of the things that can separate you from the others, is that your designs are just as rich and complex, but theyb are not out of reach for we who are not as talented. From the time since you first announced trying out for the team this year, you have made one fabulous project after another using G45’s supplies. A few of those items are some of my all time favorites of yours, and that’s not just whistling Dixie. (I’ve been following you for years, and I would have gone back to your first days on the web, if I had been able.) When I work with vintage images, your cards are the inspiration for all my creations.

    Along with your fabulous art talent, is your equally delightful delivery. Only look at your pics and not read your post…….I don’t think so. If your shop were in a very densely populated area, there would be a long line out your door at all hours. We who can’t attend your classes, are mighty lucky that you’ve chosen to share your amazing gifts on the net.

    Congratulations on your success, and have fun trying to keep up with your design team duties. I follow you by email so I won’t miss one glorious moment of it!

  3. How wonderful Ginny! You deserve it, you have so much talent and are incredibly creative. I couldn’t be happier for you.

  4. WOO HOO Congratulations Ginny. I knew that Graphic 45 would see the light one day!!!!!
    Congrats on staying on the RRR design team… well deserved.

  5. YEAH! Ginny – I’m so HAPPY for you! Double blessings in one week! I look forward to viewing your projects for both design teams – you ROCK!

  6. Congratulations Ginny – I know this is something dear to your heart and you have worked hard to achieve it ~ Beautiful work! Dru

  7. You must be “On Top of the World” right now. Congratulations – I look forward to seeing all your beautiful creations.

  8. This is a little late in coming, but CONGRATULATIONS! Your work is awesome and I’m not surprised by their choosing you. You’ll be a great addition to their team!!

Leave a Reply

