Birthday Card with A Ladies’ Diary from G45

Standard

Good morning to all you Paper Peeps! I’m here to wish my very dear friend Bobbie a Happy Birthday!!!!!  Bobbie if you don’t want to see your card….look away now : ) For those who are still here…..I created this card using Graphic 45 A Ladies Diary patterned papers and WorldWin Black cardstock. I’ve also added a beautiful poof bow with ribbon from Really Reasonable Ribbon.

IMG_3288IMG_3287IMG_3289IMG_3290I hope she  likes her card….I can’t give it to her until Tuesday : (  I’ve got one more birthday card  to whip up this week..then I’m caught up for a little while anyway lol.

Wishing you all a happy and productive day with lots of time to be creative : ) G

5 responses »

  1. What a beauty! You completely captured the elegance and refinement of this collection. I love all the fussy cut details and the wonderful layers. But my favorite bit…because it is just so thoughtful and such a perfect finishing touch, is the post mark tag on the bow. Such attention to detail. Love it!

  2. Ginny, I’m bad, I couldn’t look away! 🙂 I love it and can’t wait to see it in person! Thanks so much for thinking of me. You are a wonderful, thoughtful friend!

  3. Beautiful card. Great inspiration for the b.d. card I need to make in a week or so. I have that Graphic 45 paper.. love it too. Your bows are always so perfect.

Leave a Reply

