New Challenge at Really Reasonable Ribbon

Standard

Hello there Peeps! It’s time again for another challenge at Really Reasonable Ribbon and this time the theme is “Monochromatic”  

I’ve created a fun fry box with bee tags:

IMG_3266IMG_3265IMG_3263My color for the challenge was bright sunny yellow and I added gray and white as my neutrals. That fabby gray bow is made from Silver Satin Crosshatch. I’ve also added another bow of Yellow Wrinkle Ribbon, topped off with Oyster Bakers Twine from Really Reasonable Ribbon.

Now it’s your turn to create a monochromatic project and play along at RRR.

Wishing you all a happy and productive day with lots of time to be creative!  : )

3 responses »

  1. These are bee-YOU-tiful! I love the little fry box and the fun tags you’ve tucked inside. The color palette is fabby. Ribbon and flowers and lace and twine….oh, my!

Leave a Reply

