Blog Hopping with Really Reasonable Ribbon

Standard

Hello there Paper Peeps! It’s time again for another fabulous blog hop with Really Reasonable Ribbon!rrr-blog-hop

The DT are sharing their projects we created with the April Ribbon Club Assortment:

ribbonclubaprillge_2014I confess these are not my normal go to colors…..but once I had that package open…I couldn’t stop making projects!

Okay…let’s get ready to hop..you should be coming to me from my BOLB Kathy. If you’re just getting started…..click HERE to head on over to Really Reasonable Ribbons Ramblings so you won’t miss out on any of the awesomenss!

This is one of the many cards I created with the April Assortment:IMG_3208I used lot’s of pretty patterned papers, vintagy images, some hand painted flowers and Silver Crosshatch Ribbon, and Elise White Crochet Lace.IMG_3210IMG_3209Now you’ll want to head on over to Jessie to see her fabby project. Don’t forget to leave the girls a little love for sharing their creativity! Thanks for hopping along with us!

Wishing you a happy and productive day with lot’s of time to be creative : ) G

 

 

22 responses »

  1. Wow, you certainly did that pretty grey plaid ribbon justice! I love the pretty bow you made with it and the soft aging on the card details go with it just perfectly! Lovely work!
    Thank you for sharing! 🙂

  2. I love your little honey bee! It’s a beautiful card and the gray ribbon is one of my favorites in this month’s collection! I also like the way you place a bit of lace at the top of the card – very pretty!

  3. H is also for Happy…which is how I feel when I look at this gorgeous card. The layers are so beautiful and the colors are warm and vintage. Love the bee! Love that bow!

  4. What a sweet card. I got “into” bees last year for a variety of cards. The ribbon is a perfect choice.
    I searched high and low last year when you used the “H is for honey” card and never found any.
    Are these old out of print items????

Leave a Reply

