Vintage Honey CArd and Sale Announcement

Standard

Good day to all you Paper Peeps. I hope you are enjoying a warm sunshiny morning! We are pretty gloomy here…but getting warmer yay!!! I’m dropping in to share another  Vintage Bee inspired card.IMG_3212I’ve layered up some beautiful Graphic 45 paper patterns and added vintage printables to create a warm and rustic base. 

IMG_3213Here’s a super poofy bow made from Metal Gray Swiss Dot Grosgrain and Silver Satin Checkerboard from Really Reasonable Ribbon. 

IMG_3214

Bee’s like flowers and I do too!!!!! I think these coordinate perfectly : )

We’re having a SALE!!!!  

I’m super excited to share that we are having another $2.00 shipping for any size box sale. However many items you check out with…..your order will ship for $2.00 yay!!!! This shipping is for the continental U.S. only.  There’s lot’s of handmade greeting and holiday cards, as well as kit’s to choose from : ) Stop on over early for best selection. Click here to hop on over Polly’s at Etsy.

I hope you all enjoy a happy and productive day and find some time to be creative : ) G

 

 

2 responses »

  1. I’m new to your blog and love all the cards and kits that I have seen. My question is – Do the digital pages come thru the computer to me or does the file come in the mail? I have not done this before and wondered if I would pay $2.00 for shipping if that was all I wanted. I’m sure this is a DUMB question. Thanks, Rosemary

Leave a Reply

