3d Patriotic Project from Class

Standard

Hello all of you fabulous Paper Peeps first I want to share with you some pretty awesome exciting news…..we have made the top 30 finalist for the Graphic 45 DT audition….one round to go…I’m keeping my fingers crossed!  Thanks for all the encouragement and support, for all the FB likes and Pinterest pins!!!! #goteamginny!!!! Thanks to Linda for thinking up our team slogan : ) I’m very honored to have a place with so many deserving talented artists and I’m wishing us all lot’s of luck for the next round!

What would be exciting after that???? Well I am sharing the fun and festive 3d Patriotic project from our class last week. Thanks to Linda for finding the awesome little stripy baking pans that inspired this Americana decor.

IMG_3180I’ve already added mine to our Patriotic tree and it’s just the right amount of vintagyness!

 IMG_3179IMG_3177There were soooo many pieces to this project….but my girlies were good sports. I can tell you we did get into our usual sass and shenanigans so we had a pretty late night…but I’m thrilled with this project and I’ll be adding this to my favorite seasonal decor for all the summer holidays and my sweeties Birthday.

Did you notice those super fabulous burlap bows????? I am sooooo loving the Navy Center Stitch Burlap ribbon from Really Reasonable Ribbon.

Okay Peeps…it’s out to the cold for this girl……going in to the shop to make some cards and leave some love for the other 30 finalists…I hope you do to! I’m wishing you all a happy and productive day and time to be creative : )

2 responses »

  1. Go Ginny Go! You need to be on the G45 design team. Best wishes, always. Oh, did I say that I just love the red, white and blue. Can’t wait for the kit.

Leave a Reply

