March Blog Hopping with Really Reasonable Ribbon

Standard

Well it’s time again for another blog hop with Really Reasonable Ribbon.

rrr-blog-hopWe are featuring our projects made with the fabulous trims from the March Ribbon Club Assortment.

ribbonclubmarchlge_2014Isn’t this just the bestest Spring collection? It’s about all the Spring we get around these parts….they’re calling for another huge snowstorm to  come through overnight. As much as my kiddo likes to have a snow day…I myself am not too keen on all the shoveling.

Ready to hop? You should be joining me from my B.O.L.B. (my online Bestie)  Kathy. If you’re just getting started you need to click HERE to start at the beginning so you don’t miss out on any of the awesomeness.

For my project I did a wallet fold mini album with some sweet little tags using the A Ladies’ Diary and Once Upon a Springtime papers from Graphic 45 .

IMG_3156IMG_3158-001IMG_3159-001IMG_3160-001This mini is small…but with six pull out tags it packs a whole lotta room for pictures and journaling. I added a bit of Stickles for detail and some pretty dimensional paper roses.

I hope you enjoyed my project : ) It was loads of fun to make!

The next stop in the hop is Jessie. Don’t forget to leave the ladies a little love for sharing their projects.

I’m wishing  you all  a happy and productive day and find some time to be creative : ) G

32 responses »

  1. Very pretty. Would you show us again how to tie the bows-I saved the first one you did but it now has no pics and I can’t figure it out. Thanks!

  2. I would also love how you tie bows because mine, too, comes up with no pictures! How long does it usually take you to create a card with the usual details that you include? Just wondering.

  3. If I ever want to learn to create vintage projects, all I need to do is visit your blog! Everything you make is over-the-top and so inspiring! I love all those ribbons and bows!

  4. I love visiting your blog – always so many delicious details to enjoy. I’d love to see this mini when it’s full of photos and journalling 🙂

  5. Wow – Your little mini album is gorgeous! I like all the different sections. Love how you used the ribbon! Thank you for the fun blog hop! Wishing you some joy today!

  6. This has a huge wow factor. I have never strayed from cards or a bookmark. I love this little wallet and the papers are great. The ribbons you used are absolutely gorgeous. Hugs, Gail

  7. Quite the project so lovely I love that you used graphic 45 papers gives your project so much detail and your ribbon treatment is nice as well!

Leave a Reply

