A Ladies’ Diary Layered Card

Standard

Hi all you fabulous paper Peeps. I so excited to be sharing a Springtime card I created with Ivory Double Faced Satin Ribbon from Really Reasonable Ribbon and pretty paper layers from Graphic 45 A Ladies’ Diary.

IMG_3079IMG_3075

Holy Dyna I added a lot of layers here lol…..but it was so fun to make. Pop dots really help to add extra dimension and Stickles are great for detailing.  I think I’ve counted 19 layers here…that may be a personal record lol. 

I hope you all enjoy a happy and productive day and find some time to be creative : )G

7 responses »

  1. I love all these luscious layers! The fussy cut clocks are probably my favorite element here, but I also really love the stamps and buttons. Heck, I love every stinkin’ little detail…Gorgeous!

Leave a Reply

