St. Patrick’s Day Banner and Desgin Team Call

Standard

I’m just dropping in to share the oh so festive banner we are creating tonight in class.  The girls have requested a St. Patrick’s Banner so with out further ado…..

IMG_3083IMG_3085IMG_3084I really love this banner : ) I had so much fun going over the top layering on the green. The base is awesome stripe from Graphic 45, then some glittery green from My Minds Eye.  Lot’s of printed vintage images too and bedazzled shamrocks. Between the banner sections I added some tags created from my digital collage sheet: St. Patrick’s Bingo Collage.  I just can’t get enough of the Apple Green Satin Swiss Dots Ribbon from Really Reasonable Ribbon.  

This should be a super fun class tonight with my girlies!!!! I can’t wait : )

Speaking of Really Reasonable Ribbon….they’re having a Design Team Call yay!!!!!!! Click HERE to check out the details. I can tell you that Bonnie is a fabulous Blog host……and a really fun and talented team…..and you can’t beat the perks! I urge everyone who loves ribbon to check it out!

Okay I’m off to the shop to work…..lol….I mean play paper lol. I hope you all enjoy a happy and productive day and find some time to be creative 🙂 G

3 responses »

  1. My Irish eyes are smilin’! I love me a good banner, and this one is spectacular! You are just so doggone talented! And I feel lucky that you’re my friend!

Leave a Reply

