New Vintage Easter Rabbits Creativity Kit and Cards

Standard

Well it seems like I haven’t posted for so long…lol. I’ve been getting over an icky chest cold : ( Feeling almost good as new though….only took a week! I’m sharing some sweet cards I created with my new Vintage Easter Rabbit Creativity kit:

IMG_3040IMG_3039IMG_3038IMG_3041I used the pieces from the kit and pieces from my scrap and salvage box…..and lot’s of beautiful paper patterns from Graphic 45 to create these festive Easter cards.  

Here is the kit:

 IMG_3049You can get a kit your your own HERE.

I hope you all enjoy a happy and productive day and find some time to be creative : ) G

2 responses »

  1. I had trouble trying to purchase 2 items yesterday thru my Pay Pal. It kept sending me to Bill me Later and I could not complete my order. Help! Is there a phone # to use when ordering?

    Dixie Youmans

    _____

Leave a Reply

