Blog Hopping with Really Reasonable Ribbon

Standard

Before I give up and hibernate for the rest of winter  I’ll be sharing my project for the February Blog Hop.

rrr-blog-hopHere is the super fun February Ribbon Club Assortment:

ribbonclubfeblge_2014Are these not the bestest boy colors?

Ready to hop? You should be joining me from my B.O.L.B. (my online bestie) Kathy. If you’re just getting started you need to click HERE to start at the beginning so you don’t miss out on any of the awesomeness.

I’m so into these cute boy colors that I decided to create a Little Cowboy Banner.

IMG_3025

IMG_3026

IMG_3027

IMG_3028

The next stop in the hop is Jessie. Don’t forget to leave the ladies a little love for sharing their projects.

I hope you all enjoy a happy and productive day and find some time to be creative : ) G

32 responses »

  1. Holy Cute Cowboys, Ginny! This is the cutest darn thing I’ve seen in a long time! I love the images, the colors, and every little detail. You really are totes amaze-balls! xoxo

  2. WOUW this banner is just the cutest ever and just the idea I need, as I´ve got a spare grandchild, the first boy after having 7 girls now for the last 19 years, so I need all the input for boys, I can get now, as I can only think girly after all these girls ha ha.

  3. WAAAAAAAAAAAAAAY TOOOOO CUTE!!!!!!!!!!!!!:) Know of a little boy that will LOVE to have this in his room? My son would have LOOOOOOOOVED to have this when he was little! IT’S SOOO COOL!!!!!!!!:)

  4. Wow, what little boy wouldn’t LOVE this hanging in his room! This is simply adorable and I adore the elements on these banners. What gorgeous ribbon you used on this project, too! Hugs, Gail

Leave a Reply

