Vintage Easter Card Class

Standard

Hi all….well it’s a chilly will morning here in Michigan. I’ve got plans to stay busy working and not thinking about being cold! I’m sharing the cards we are creating in class tomorrow. I let the girls vote…and they wanted to make Easter cards.

IMG_2874IMG_2875IMG_2876IMG_2877IMG_2878There are layers and layers of printed papers, vintage images, ribbon and lace, bows and flowers, clips and felties. And lot’s of ribbons from Really Reasonable Ribbon.

If you’d like to make the cards, but can’t come to the class….we have a select few kits available in the ETSY shop. 

I’ve also added another digital collage  Paris Bird Cages just right for spring. I think the images will make a beautiful cover for an art journal or smash book.

Paris Bircages Collage

Okay I’m off to get caught up on the housework now and maybe make another collage sheet today. I hope you all have a happy and productive day and find some time to be creative and warm! : ) G

2 responses »

  1. Can you please share where you found the darling vintage girl on the first card that you show? I love love love her! I thought I looked at every single girl on Graphic Fairy and was hoping the girl was there, but didn’t find her.

Leave a Reply

