French Label Freebie Images

Standard

I was trying very hard to work this morning with all my Peeps snug in their beds….but my shockingly small attention span is getting the better of me. I did manage to come up with 3 pretty little French tags. I’m just going to share them as freebies to save myself from having to finish the whole collage sheet lol. freebiefrenchlabelI think I’ll print a set for myself and use them to decorate a burlap covered recycled can and use them to hold my pens and pencils in my craft room. These freebie images are for your personal use only. Do not reproduce these images in a collage sheet or sell items you make with them : )

I think I’ll wait for the coffee to kick in before I try to be productive again : ) Until then I hope you all enjoy a happy and productive day and find some time to be creative : ) G

5 responses »

  1. You never cease to Amaze! Thanks so much. When I’ve woken up fully, I’ll be shopping at your Etsy store buying lots of goodies. I’m soooo glad I can since living in WA I can’t hop in my car to come to your actual store.

  2. Thanks for the nice French freebies, it is always fun for me to get those. French anything in the scrapbooking world is extremely rare. I love them, thanks so much,

Leave a Reply

