Vintage Easter Creativity Kit and Cards

Standard

I’ve had myself the bestest afternoon working with the fun bits and pieces of my new Vintage Easter Creativity Kit.  I used lot’s of paper from the scrap and salvage, and added embellishments to create some really sweet vintage Easter cards.IMG_2848IMG_2853IMG_2845IMG_2854IMG_2857I had a several pieces left to make some more cards or tags…but I ran out of time at the shop : ( 

Here is the Vintage Easter Creativity Kit:

IMG_2844Chicks and bunnies and eggs and lamb. All in super sweet shabby pastely Easter colors. Hand crafted tinsel topped crepe fringe and pre-tied bows. All images printed on 65 lb cardstock and trimmed so you’re ready to get your craft on with this fun kit.

Additional trims used from Really Reasonable Ribbon: Burlap Center Stitch Pink, Chevron Striped Twill Celery.

I hope you all have a happy and productive day and find some time to be creative : ) G

2 responses »

Leave a Reply

