Bee Inspired Creativity Journal

Standard

I couldn’t resist snagging the Bee and Bloom Collage Sheet and creating a little art journal.  I was having lot’s of fun playing paper with my dear friend Bobbie on our chilly wintry Saturday at the shop and even got a nice visit from Anna, Tracy, and cuppycake ( Anna’s super beautiful Grand Daughter.)  Such a nice day to spend with my Peeps!

IMG_2833I used one of the journal cards to start the cover, then added some text blocks, buttons and loads of Stickles.

IMG_2834I had this great little bee charm in the stash so I added it to the binder ring along with a metal rimmed mailing tag and a key charm. I think they’re charming lol….see what I did there……charming. I crack myself up lol. I added a very generous amount of  Black Gingham ribbon from Really Reasonable Ribbon as well.IMG_2836IMG_2837IMG_2838IMG_2839While I had all the paper pretties out I worked on an extra tag as well.

IMG_2840

 

You can get the Bee and Bloom Collage sheet HERE.

 

Okay that’s it for me this morning…I’m off to work to prep for class. I hope you all have a happy and productive day and find some time to bee creative : ) G

3 responses »

Leave a Reply

