Romantic Frames and Tags Cards

Standard

Hello to all you Paper Peeps! I hope you are having a fabulous morning : ) I’m dropping in to share some sweet cards I created in a classic romantic theme.

IMG_2816IMG_2821IMG_2826IMG_2822

 

I used my favoritist pink trims from Really Reasonable RibbonCircus Dots Grosgrain Light Pink, Wired Woven Chevron Pink, Chevron Grosgrain Pearl Pink.

I started these cards with my new Romantic Frames and Tags Collage Sheet, then used lot’s of papers and pretties from my scrap and salvage box…yay for stash buster projects.

Romantic Frames and Tags

I love this collage because it can be used for Valentine’s projects….and anytime you want just classic romantic images. I’ll be using this for lot’s of different projects! Of course when your working with these you want to add lot’s of trims and Stickles.

Okay that’s it for me….time to get the kiddo off to school : ) I hope you all have a happy and productive day and find some time to be creative : ) G

 

 

2 responses »

  1. These are some really cute cards. I’ll need to check out the collage, don’t think I’ve got this one yet. It has some really neat images. Thanks.

Leave a Reply

