Vintage Valentine Mini Album

Standard

Well we had lot’s of fun and lot’s of laughs in our class last night…and we even managed to get our projects done too! We created this super sweet Vintage Valentine Love Mini Album.

IMG_2797The front cover has a lovely vintage image ( Stickled of course) hand crafted tinsel topped crepe fringe, flowers that have been inked, pearled, glittered, and finished off with a pearly stamen center. Many of the elements have been raised on foam dots so it’s very dimensional. A tiny little clip is a cute addition.

IMG_2790Pull out bow topped tags for journaling and extra pics.

IMG_2788

IMG_2793-001

 

IMG_2794-001

 

IMG_2796-001

 

IMG_2795

 

There are a few kits available for those who couldn’t make the class. Vintage Valentine Love Mini Album. Click the link for all the details.

We used lot’s of trims from Really Reasonable Ribbon: Burlap Center Stitch Pink, Totally Twill Pink, Pink Satin with Silver Edge, Totally Twill Cream, Ivory Satin, Red Gingham.

I hope you all enjoy a happy and productive day and find some time to be creative: ) G

3 responses »

  1. Just a note to tell you how much you inspire me every day! I look so forward to your posts. I used to do beautiful thinks as you and still love them. I have been Dx with multiple sclerosis three years ago and am still able to function and do normal things but my creativity is almost gone. I am blessed to be able to appreciate the way you inspire me and maybe one day I will be able to do the things I love again! I thank God for you and the inspiration you give me! god Bless!

Leave a Reply

