Valentine Chipboard Frames

Standard

BRRRRRRR it’s cold outside here in mid-Michigan . Woke up to -12 degrees….not counting the wind chill. And we’re getting ourselves shoveled out from our big snow storm.  I would really love to hibernate….but then I couldn’t work on my Valentine projects…..so I’ll brave the weather and get myself to the shop. I’ve created 2 chipboard frames so far. I just love them…very shabby…very chic : )

IMG_2759IMG_2761IMG_2760IMG_2764IMG_2767IMG_2765I used the following Really Reasonable Ribbons for these frames. Pink Wrinkle Ribbon, Light Pink Gingham.

I hope you stay warm out there and find some time to be creative. : )

4 responses »

  1. Love these valentine frames! I’m a sucker for anything valentine-ish – my favorite time of the year! Your projects are beautiful!

  2. Oh so cute! Stay warm and be safe. The weather here in KS has been about the same, but not as much snow. Hugs, Sandy

Leave a Reply

