New Years Bingo Card Images

Standard

I’m pretty excited this morning because this is the day our Tuesday Night Peeps are having our Christmas get together : ) I should probably be curling my hair and putting on my eyeliner right about now….so I’m just popping in to share a sweet new collage I created just in time for New Years : )  I think I will print out a set of these great Bingo images and make up a quick banner. All I have to do is trim them out…add tons of Stickles and some pretty ribbons from Really Reasonable Ribbon of course! But not until after the party lol.

New Years BingoIf you’d like a set of these for yourself….just follow the link over…it’s available for instant download so you can get your craft on with it right away! Vintage Bingo New Years Eve Cards.

Okay…I’m off now to get my party on! I hope you all enjoy a happy and productive day and find some time to be creative : ) G

Leave a Reply

