New Digital Collages for Valentine’s and Easter

Standard

So it’s the first day of my Christmas vacation and what am I doing?   Designing digital collage sheets. Any normal person would have slept in…had a leisurely coffee…..start making last minute gift lists. However I live in a house with Scooter. And there is no better alarm clock than a hungry cat…so hello to 5 am. While the rest of the home Peeps were snuggled in their beds…I’m cropping and snipping and layering away.

My first collage Vintage Valentine’s Cards.

ValentineCardCollageThe second collage Vintage Easter Tags.

EasterTagCollageBe on the lookout for some fun projects from the shop with these images. If you’d like a set of your own to create some fabulous projects simply click on the links : )

Okay….I’m off now to bake up some cookies…I just found a great recipe for gingerbread that doesn’t have to be rolled and cut…that’s perfect for an impatient baker like me. I hear there’s a a big ice storm coming to mid Michigan so I could say I’m preparing for a power outage…no one will go hungry if we have cookies right? 

I hope you all enjoy a happy and productive day and find some time to be creative : ) G

2 responses »

Leave a Reply

