New Challenge at Really Reasonable Ribbon

Standard

Time again for another challenge at Really Reasonable Ribbon. Little different this time. We have a bingo theme…and it’s not what you think! She has a bingo card with lot’s of fun options so you can pick any three in a line and make a project using those pics and ribbon. Here is the bingo card….

Bingo cardI chose White-image-Glitter and ribbon.

IMG_2658

You all know how I love a peat pot!!!! This one is filled with a sweet little tree….stamps….tiny ball ornaments, reindeer image, paper rosette, and of course trims from Really Reasonable Ribbon. I used Snowflakes on Red Satin and Red Chevron.

Are you ready to play bingo with us????? Just whip up a fabulous project with any three in a row and add your link to the challenge.

Here on the home front….I’ve been decking the halls….I’ll add pics as I get them taken….first here is our living room tree:

IMG_2663-001Let me start by saying this is a super gimongus tree! Lot’s of ornaments from our original collection. Some handmade…..some have had a make over…..we have 1 box of missing ornaments….where the heck did it go???? Anyhoo as soon as I find them….I’ll finish up the tree and update the picture.  Yesterday I decorated the snowman tree in the kitchen…..hopefully we will have a little sun so I can get a picture.

I hope you all have a happy and productive day and find some time to be creative : ) G

3 responses »

Leave a Reply

