Retro Cards And Collage Sheet

Standard

Well I’m in the full Christmas swing at the shop and I’m having so much fun creating some jazzy retro inspired cards this week. I’m in the 50’s kinda mood…..

IMG_2636Awwww. I love this sleepy Santa. Lot’s of patterned papers, an image from my new collage sheet, Stickled of course, flowers, ribbon and buttons!!!!

IMG_2634This card turned out so festive and cheerful. I added some funky tinsel trim, a jingle bell and chunky chipboard pieces.

I used two of the images from my new collage sheet….Retro Christmas Bingo.  I can’t wait to get to work with the rest of the bingo cards. They are just the right size to layers in all the papers and trims!

BingoCollage

I used Plaid Ribbon Red and Cherry Baker’s twine and Plaid Gingham in Celery from Really Reasonable Ribbon for my finished projects.

I hope you all have a happy and productive day and find some time to be creative : ) G

One response »

Leave a Reply

