New Challenge at Really Reasonable Ribbon and Collage Sheet

Standard

I’m a little slow in posting the new challenge at Really Reasonable Ribbon….but better late than never right???? So this time the theme is Gift Packaging and Ribbon. That’s a fun challenge.  I created a vintagy handled gift bag with sweet Santa, glittery accent, tags, flowers, ribbon pins. Okay I think it might have been easier to list what I didn’t add to it lol.

IMG_2565IMG_2566IMG_2567I used Snowflakes on Red Satin and Cherry Baker’s Twine to create my bow…then added a Sweetheart Blossom in red for the center. If you think you’d like to enter the challenge too….just create a super fabulous project thats Gift Packaging and Ribbon and join in the fun.

I’ve also created another great holiday collage sheet. This time it’s a nice selection of vintagy Christmas Tickets I can’t wait to print these out to use as gift tags and labels for my homemade treats!

ChristmasTickets-004Click HERE if you’d like to check out how you can get a sheet of your own : )  The best part of these collages is they’re available for instant download….so you can have them right away to get your craft on!

Okay…it’s time for me to join the rest of the peeps finish watching the Lion’s Game…and keep a weather eye to the horizon for the tornado warning we are under.  I hope you all enjoy a happy and productive day and find some time to be creative! : ) G

Many of the images I used to create this collage sheet are from Graphic’s Fairy.

One response »

Leave a Reply

