Pink Retro Inspired Creativity Kit

Standard

Thanks to a little motivation from dear sweet Sassy Linda I have finished the next Creativity Kit, this time with a retro pink theme.

I helped myself to one yesterday and created a few lovely shabby chic inspired projects.  I used elements from the kit and some paper from my scrap and salvage box.

IMG_2603IMG_2612IMG_2611I love everything about these projects! So girly : ) I have lot’s of pieces left to play with…so once I get my work done I’ll be back at it with the pink!  I added a few lovely trims from Really Reasonable Ribbon. The sewn pink fringe with the tinsel top is my favorite part of these projects!

IMG_2601I’ve cut all the pieces, tied all the bows, and fringed all the fringe…so all you have to do is create fabulous holiday projects just in time for Christmas.  For more details on the kit and a list of all the goodies please click HERE.

I hope yo all enjoy a happy and productive day and find some time to be creative : ) G

One response »

Leave a Reply

