November Blog Hop With Really Reasonable Ribbon

Standard

Seems like time goes by so fast this time of year. It’s already time again for another Blog Hop with Really Reasonable Ribbon.

rrr-blog-hopIt’s pretty exciting this month because not only do we have some super awesome ribbon to play with…but we are having our first hop with the new DT members! Woo Hoo. I can’t wait to see their projects! Okay…before I get too far ahead….here is the November Ribbon Club Assortment….a cheerful winter mix if I do say so myself!

ribbonclubnovemberlge_2013If you’re just getting started on the hop…you need to click here to start at the beginning. You don’t want to miss out on any of the creativity! Otherwise…you should have found your way to me by way Kathy’s great blog.

The ribbon selection has such fun and festive colors….it put me in the mood for retro. So I created a mini album just right for the holiday.

IMG_2595Pinks and green and purples oh my! I added loads of paper layers, and chunky chipboard stickers. There’s also some fancy shmancy glittery bells and a couple of resin snowflakes. The trim matches perfectly!

IMG_2597IMG_2598IMG_2599IMG_2600IMG_2596This book is chock full of room for larger pictures and journaling! It will make a fabulous Christmas gift!

Your next stop on the hop is Jessie. Don’t forget to leave everyone a little love for sharing their super creative projects with the fabulous Really Reasonable Ribbon trims! I know I will be : )

Okay..that’s all for me. I hope you all enjoy a happy and productive day and find some time to be creative : ) G

Oooops almost forgot….I listed another fun tag collage in the Etsy Shop. This time it’s Be My Valentine.  I can’t wait to whip up some crafty goodness with these cuties!

BeMyValentineTags-004

21 responses »

  1. Your little books are the best around. Your compositions and layout really augment the photos – without over-whelming them. Just love your creations! Thanks for taking the time to post so often.

  2. What an adorable little album Ginny. I love the colors and I just about squealed when I saw that glittery fuchsia jingle bell. Swooon!!! What a great embellishment. That’s a great new collage sheet too!

  3. LOve love love it…makes me smile! I am digging these colors…would not normally pick them them love really enjoy creating with them. cherry

  4. Your little album is just to sweet, love it. Wonderful colors other than the traditional red/green.
    You seem to be having a ball making your digital collages, this one is so cute.

  5. I love your mini album the colors and ribbons tha you chose to use are so fum and happy. Your collage is so darn cute thanks for giving us a peek TFS

Leave a Reply

